Home Office: (855) 827-1661          Nebraska Location: (800) 504-7471 pharmon@pip1.com

Home Office

150 E 29th Street Suite 225
Loveland, CO 80538
(970) 292-3030 Fax (970) 461-4985
Toll Free (855) 827-1661

Nebraska Location 

14344 Y Street Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 408-1492 Fax (402) 408-1498
Toll Free (800) 504-7471
General Information: pharmon@pip1.com

Contact a Marketer

Name Position Email Location Ext.
Jerry Hraban, CLU ChFC RHU Principal jhraban@pip1.com CO 23027
Keith Hanson, CLU ChFC RHU Sr. Vice President khanson@pip1.com NE 205
Dick Weers, CLU Vice President, Annuity Marketing dweers@pip1.com NE
Trish Harmon Chief Administration Officer pharmon@pip1.com NE 208
Kevin Van Grouw Vice President, Sr. Health Marketing kvangrouw@pip1.com CO 23023
Tim Gleason Vice President, Annuity Development tgleason@pip1.com CO 22030
Troy Fox Life Marketing tfox@pip1.com CO 23028
Brett Townsend Senior Health Marketing btownsend@pip1.com NE 215
Jill Houchin Staff Assistant jhouchin@pip1.com NE 202
Brooke Harmon Staff Intern bharmon@pip1.com NE
Roberta Glaser Contracting rglaser@pip1.com CO 23024
Edward Bickle Senior Health Marketing ebickle@pip1.com CO 23029
Thomas Murphy Annuity Sales Coach tmurphy@pip1.com CO 23026
Cassidy Hraban Staff Intern chraban@pip1.com CO
Sarah Voorhis Case Manager svoorhis@pip1.com CO 23022
Tony J. Villani Senior Health Marketing avillani@pip1.com CO 23033
Karen Blubaugh Staff Assistant kblubaugh@pip1.com CO 23021