Contact Us

Home Office

Premier Insurance Partners
150 E 29th Street, Suite 225
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 292-3030
Fax: (970) 461-4985
Toll Free: (855) 827-1661
Email: info@pip1.com

Nebraska Location

Premier Insurance Partners
14344 Y St., Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 408-1492
Fax: (402) 408-1498
Toll Free: (800) 504-7471
Email: info@pip1.com

Our Team

Home Office

 

Jerry Hraban, CLU ChFC RHU
Principal
jhraban@pip1.com
Ext: 23027

Kevin Van Grouw
Vice President, Sr. Health Marketing
kvangrouw@pip1.com
Ext: 23023

Greg Dudley
Director of Annuity Marketing
gdudley@pip1.com
Ext: 23030

Thomas Martin
Director of Annuity Marketing
tmartin@pip1.com
Ext: 23032

Dave Brown
Director of Life Marketing
dbrown@pip1.com
Ext: 23026

Troy Fox
Life Marketing
tfox@pip1.com
Ext: 23028

Tony J. Villani
Senior Health Marketing
avillani@pip1.com
Ext: 23033

Steven Glasscock
Senior Health Marketing
sglasscock@pip1.com
Ext: 23034

Roberta Glaser
Contracting
rglaser@pip1.com
Ext: 23024

Cassidy Hraban
Staff Intern
chraban@pip1.com

Sarah Voorhis
Case Manager
svoorhis@pip1.com
Ext: 23022

Suzanne van der Torre
Marketing Coordinator
svandertorre@pip1.com
Ext: 23029

Stephen Patterson
Annuity Coordinator
spatterson@pip1.com
Ext: 23025

Karen Blubaugh
Staff Assistant
kblubaugh@pip1.com
Ext: 23021

Nebraska Location

 

Keith Hanson, CLU ChFC RHU
Sr. Vice President
khanson@pip1.com
Ext: 205

Dick Weers, CLU
Vice President, Annuity Marketing
dweers@pip1.com

Trish Harmon
Chief Administration Officer
pharmon@pip1.com
Ext: 208

Brett Townsend
Senior Health Marketing
btownsend@pip1.com
Ext: 215

Jill Houchin
Staff Assistant
jhouchin@pip1.com
Ext: 202

Brooke Harmon
Staff Intern
bharmon@pip1.com

…(Premier Insurance Partners) has proven to be essential partners to my financial planning firm. Regardless of your planning “specialty”, you would be well-advised to consider partnering with Premier Insurance Partners.
Edward D. Foy, RFC
President, Foy Financial Services, Inc.
Manager, SELECTOR Money Management

…(Premier Insurance Partners) is resourceful, creative, and solution oriented. (They) always relate their extensive industry knowledge to clients at a level of clear understanding. Jerry Hraban is a true team leader as well as an effective team member.
Mary A. Hertzberg, CIMA, CIMA
Senior Vice President
Wachovia Securities, LLC

Jerry is highly respected, both as a person and a professional. It has been our team’s pleasure to work with him over the past couple of years. I highly recommend (Premier Insurance Partners).
Robert Verkilen
Associate Vice President/Investment Officer
Wachovia Securities

I’ve seen their sales idea-based presentation and the reps were begging to work with them. It was magic…right time, right idea!
Chris Stovall Cain
FFP Securities

I’d like to say Premier Insurance Partners really lives up to their name. The partnership that they cultivated with me has been exceptional. I truly recommend them. You won’t regret it…
Juan Dominguez, RFC
Registered Representative
Money Concepts International

 

 

 

 

…(Premier Insurance Partners) has proven to be essential partners to my financial planning firm. Regardless of your planning “specialty”, you would be well-advised to consider partnering with Premier Insurance Partners.

 

 

 

 

Edward D. Foy, RFC

President, Foy Financial Services, Inc., Manager, SELECTOR Money Management

Home Office

Premier Insurance Partners
150 E 29th Street, Suite 225
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone:(970) 292-3030
Fax: (970) 461-4985
Toll Free: (855) 827-1661
Email: info@pip1.com

Nebraska Location

Premier Insurance Partners
14344 Y St., Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 408-1492
Fax: (402) 408-1498
Toll Free: (800) 504-7471
Email:info@pip1.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Compliance | Sitemap

Copyright ©2019 Premier Insurance Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.

 

Clicking third-party links will open a new tab and will take you away from PIP1.com. Premier Insurance Partners, LLC does not control the linked sites’ content or link. 

For agent use only. Not for use with consumers. Plan features vary by product. Certain exclusions and limitations may apply. Not affiliated with the United States government or the federal Medicare program.